Fair Board

The Fair Board meets the 2nd Monday of every month at the fair office in the Platte County Fairgrounds. The meetings start at 6:00 pm. Contact Kate Farmer at 307-322-9504 to get on the Fair Board's agenda.

Fair Board By Laws

Fair Board Members

Daryl Unrein
Term: 1/10/2019 - 1/1/-2024

Beth Douglas
Term: 1/17.2017 - 1/1/2020

Shawn Rupert
Term: 1/1/2016 - 1/1/2021

Bill Klein
Term: 1/1/2017 - 1/1/2022

Erik Eddington
Term: 1/1/2017 - 1/1/2023

Questions? Problems? Suggestions? email: webmaster@plattecountywyoming.com Copyright Platte County Wyoming