Platte County Boards & Members

The Platte County Commissioners as well as the municipalities of Wheatland, Guernsey, Glendo, and Chugwater are now accepting applications for a five member Lodging Tax Joint Powers Board. Each of the above entities will appoint one representative. Applications are available here, and should be submitted to the entity you wish to represent.

The Platte County Commissioners appoint all members of the following boards. When a board position is open, all interested applicants may fill out the Platte County Board Position Application and submit it to the Platte County Commissioners for approval.

Questions? Problems? Suggestions? email: Copyright Platte County Wyoming