School District No. 1

(shared with Goshen County)
1350 Oak
Wheatland, WY 82201

Chair: Greg Meyer

Vice-Chair: Beth Shepard Hendon

Clerk: Travis Lockman

Treasurer: Robert Catchpole

New Trustees: Dustin Kafka, Trish Sagner

Trustees completing their terms: Chuck Ruwart III, Shawn Shepard

Platte County School District #1 Website
Budget Report - Proposed
Budget Report - Final

Parks & Rec Budget Report

*Information on this page is updated when it is provided by the Special District.*